Rwanda’s Health Insurance

20 Aug

I’ve been thinking for some time that it’s about time I start writing more informational blogs on Rwanda’s Health Care structure and the like since it really is quite interesting. However, various things have kept me from it.

A fellow PCV’s dad forwarded this NY Times article and I just read it and thought it’d be a good starting place for future efforts to educate about the health system here. Hope you enjoy!

http://opinionator.blogs.nytimes.com/2012/07/03/rwandas-health-care-miracle/

One Response to “Rwanda’s Health Insurance”

  1. Jamie July 21, 2013 at 7:46 am #

    I’m so glad you’re still writing blogs!!! I hope you will write about your schooling experience too. I miss you!

Leave a Reply

