Apologies

9 Apr

Trying to put everything about my experience in Zanzibar into something coherent is proving to be quite the challenge so please bear with me. Not to mention that wordpress and the internet in general seem to be hating on me a lot these days. The average number of times I try to post a blog before actually succeeding is 3-4.

In the meantime, I invite you to check out the photos I FINALLY managed to get posted on my facebook. There are several public albums with pictures from Rwanda so go on over and have a looksie: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=25900893&sk=photos

Again though I ask for your patience since fb is overwhelming with my current number of friends so if I don’t respond to a friend request that’s why.

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

