Ignorance Is Bliss

23 Feb

I find it funny that the morning after my last blog post I discovered that someone had stolen two can of sardines (cat food), my chef’s knife, the eight eggs I purchased the day before, my lighter and can opener.

No one seems to have an idea who is stealing from me and no is ever held accountable. The good news is that I’m moving! The official day is supposed to be Monday Feb 27th but I’m not holding my breath on that one.

I will be sharing a large and glorious house with a successful business woman and her three year old son. It’s  not the living situation I wanted, where it was just me… but she travels a lot of work and my assistant program manager and I both get good vibes from her. Besides, this woman has established herself and has everything she needs, unlike my current housemate who is young just starting out and thinks because I’m American that I have boatloads of money so she can take and use my things at her convenience with no consequence to myself.

Anyway, I’m back after yet another lengthy absence with some updates. Hope you enjoy!

One Response to “Ignorance Is Bliss”

  1. Lily warrior February 24, 2012 at 11:03 am #

    Hurray for your new move Heidi! God is pouring out His blessings upon you.

Leave a Reply

