I love music and dancing

5 Apr

Oh Rwanda I cannot wait to hear your melodies and feel your rhythms.

xoxo

4 Responses to “I love music and dancing”

  1. JR April 5, 2011 at 10:11 pm #

    I’ve been reading nonstop since the invite came and I can’t help but say I’m falling in love with Rwanda as well. 🙂

    I do hope to actually get to meet you and some of the other May invitees at some point after I arrive in September.

  2. heartofpersephone April 6, 2011 at 9:06 pm #

    EEEEEEEKKKKKKKKKSSSS! Dance lady, dance!

  3. Andrea Flynn-Schneider April 13, 2011 at 10:54 am #

    I love music and dancing too! I’ll be in Kenya serving during the same time! Maybe we can have a party on the border haha! You can find my blog at andreaflynnschneider.blogspot.com

  4. Zachary Pullin May 5, 2011 at 10:29 am #

    I got chills when I read this because I could hear your sincerity embedded in the message. I wish you all the luck you most beautiful woman. You are going to rock Africa. I can’t stress to you enough-IT WILL FLY BY. Please, just take it a day at a time and live in the present. No other time will you have this exact experience so live it up. love love love and aloha sweet pea!

Leave a Reply

